Call or Text us at 940-566-4888

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Garden Oaks Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentists located in Denton, TX

45 total reviews

Garden Oaks Family & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden Oaks Family & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonard R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Awesome! I excellent dentist and wonderful staff. Had a reconstructed root canal, absolutely no pain and was very quick.
Kyle E.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everyone went above and beyond to ensure my comfort. Thank you all for your attentiveness!
Molly L.
Submitted 07/25/19
A very good experience. The dentist explained the procedure and there were no complications. It was a great feeling to leave there a couple hours later with two new crowns and a big smile.
Joe D.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great to be cared for by the very best dental staff and Dr. In Denton. Another good experience. Thanks to all of you.
Megan S.
Submitted 07/22/19
It was the fastest, most painless, experience! My cavity was filled in about 10 minutes!
Quinn S.
Submitted 07/19/19
In early and out early plus great dentist.
Tracey H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Ruehle and Stephanie took great care of me. I had crowns put in and I hardly felt a thing when he gave the anesthetic! I was there for a bit and everyone checked on me. I even took a small catnap. That's excellent service! Thank you!
Steve T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Y’all provide the best in Dental care. Thank you so much!
Andrei N.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great service, staff is always super friendly and welcoming.
Angela F.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had my wisdom teeth taken out, and about 5 days later I had this awful pain in my bottom left molar. They told me to come down even though I might be waiting a while, gave me an ice pack, and managed to squeeze me in within 30 minutes. I was out within the hour even on such short notice; big thanks to the entire team.
Gilbert L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Every time Gilbert and I come in to the office we are met with smiling faces. The quality of care and minimal wait time are what keep us coming back!
Ava F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always professional and extremely efficient and helpful
Kimberly W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Ruehle and his entire team put me at ease right away. I have a history of negative dental experiences and as result anxiety about ANY dental procedures. My experience was positive and pain free.
Lee S.
Submitted 07/11/19
I had a porcelain cap on an upper tooth that came loose while chewing a piece of taffy. i was able to make an appointment the next day with Dr Ruehle my dentist and he was able to reattach the cap. I wasn't overly concerned when it happened knowing my dentist could take care of the problem
Christopher S.
Submitted 07/09/19
My 13 yr. old son had his first cavity and we were in for a filling. He was nervous, but he left smiling! We’ve been patients for many years, but this was my son’s first visit for something other than the routine 6mo cleaning. He was in and out super quick and he was very happy with how easy it was. Dr. Ruehle has always been great with my three kids. The staff is excellent and positive as well. Rather than being a frightening experience, he was put at ease and was at peace when he left. Great work!
Sharon J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Way above and beyond! So courteous and professional. Thank you, now I can smile again
Kelden B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great experience! Everyone was friendly
Lawrence R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Painless
Lewis H.
Submitted 06/27/19
The staff is very courteous and professional! I had a filling replaced and I was out of there in 40 min!!
James L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Professional, pleasant, comfortable.