Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Garden Oaks Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentists located in Denton, TX

44 total reviews

Garden Oaks Family & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden Oaks Family & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melvin L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Ruehle is the best! Anyone looking for an excellent Dentist then you can stop looking....he is the best !
Reece P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent teaching; staff is so personable as always. Highly recommended. Two of my kids had wisdom teeth removed here and excellent all around for both.
James G.
Submitted 09/03/19
All that I expected
Sherry S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Every experience at Dr. Ruehle’s practice has been an extremely positive one and I have been a patient since he started practicing in Denton. Each member of his staff is friendly, professional and genuinely cares about you. Dr. Ruehle, Pam and his staff are truly an asset to Denton!
Susan P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Called the office on Tuesday afternoon and got in Wednesday morning! Everyone friendly, and professional. I always recommend Dr. Ruehle when people inquire about a dentist, trust him completely.
Mark E.
Submitted 08/20/19
One of my crowns came off, and I was able to get in the same day and Dr. Ruehle fixed it for me.
Sue F.
Submitted 08/19/19
I walked in and the receptionist immediately recognized me and said she was about to call me! Got me an immediate appointment with Dr Ruehle!
Donald K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Good Job, Painless and quick.
Sandra B.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have lots of anxiety when I just walk in the door, do not know why just do. Beth, Stephanie, Dr. Ruehle are the best at trying to keep me calm. Best dental care I have ever had. Today Kelly at the front desk helped my anxiety so much by giving me my PEACE back concerning my upcoming root canal & crown. Thank you all & will see you in the morning.
Ashley K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Everyone is extremely kind and will get you in and out quickly!
Yvonne L.
Submitted 08/07/19
I appreciate the patience and compassion of the dental assistants toward a dentist phobic person like me. I’m never at my best when visiting the dentist, but they showed no irritation. Thank you for that.
Richard C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great atmosphere, excellent service.
Anthony A.
Submitted 08/07/19
After using the same dentist for over 25 years I needed to find a new practice after my existing dentist retired. I can truly say that my total experience with Dr.Ruehle's practice was outstanding from the minute I called to make a new patient appointment, to the final results of my procedures. Super friendly and accommodating staff, to a Dentist that has the most deft talent in all aspects of his treatment. I thought my old dentist was good, but Dr. Ruehle sets a completely new bar for me based on my prior dental experiences. Highly recommended!!
Diane B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Long but effective
Christy D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Office atmosphere was great, staff were friendly and helpful, and Dr.Ruehle is very proficient.
Joshua B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great laser teeth whitening.
Celia M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Ruehle and his staff were kind, polite, efficient and professional on each of my visits. His office is lovely and has the latest technology and equipment.
Hazel A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent, professional and friendly service! Would highly recommend Dr. Ruehle and staff
Tom F.
Submitted 07/30/19
1
Leonard R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Awesome! I excellent dentist and wonderful staff. Had a reconstructed root canal, absolutely no pain and was very quick.